Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Will
07 Dec 2019
I am very grateful for all the help i received at liberty house, the staff are great and i have grown a lot , and am able to move on with my life with all the tools i have learnt.
Kirit P
01 Dec 2019
I had a very good experiance
Janine Jenkins
27 Nov 2019
i have been very pleased to have received the treatment in liberty house, i feel i will be able to save my life now after receving all there postive work that they all do.
Jannette
27 Nov 2019
i was very satisfied with the treatment and service that i have received at liberty house all the staff have been brillant
Vincent K
27 Nov 2019
Delighted with the service and the food was excellent. Staff were very helpful and would highly recommend to anyone who is struggling in addiction.
Colin
26 Nov 2019
Liberty House was an excellent for my detox, I've learnt a lot more about what makes me tick. Staff and peers were amazing.
Liam W
24 Nov 2019
This service offered is invaluable. I never thought about rehab like this. I was in a complete mess with my life and have come here to find out so much about myself and can now move forward with my life with the tools to cope with my addictictive behaviour. Its a very small investment for what you can gain from this program. The staff are professional and really do care, Thank you.
Edwin
20 Nov 2019
I was extremely reluctant to come here as I didnt believe I had a problem but I am so glad to be proven wrong. Make no mistake, this place saved my life. Every aspect of care here is top notch, from the counsellors who are always willing to go over and above, to the support staff who are always available to help and advise in any way possible. Due to the excellent kitchen staff I am leaving far healthier and well fed than when I arrived. The cleaning staff are excellent and the house is always kept extremely tidy. Every single staff member I have interacted with has helped me on my journey in some way and I am eternally greatful to them all. If anyone is considering asking for help to get back their life I strongly advise them to come here to Liberty House, this is where the magic happens.
Jonathan
18 Nov 2019
The best decision i never made ! Twenty eight days ago i was a lost soul, Not knowing who i was and in denile of my addiction. I leave Liberty house with tools for the rest of my life. I start my journey with hope and confidence as i'm now aware of my emotions and feelings. Step by step, day by day.......... I with beat my addiction. Thank you so much Liberty House
Ami Sanghera
18 Nov 2019
I think that the first week was hard for me here but as it got on it got harder before easier which is truthfully what was needed. It was for me to listen and take in comments from the staff which hit home, it then made me realise that theres a long journey ahead of me. Im greatful that I have attended here because I would still be lost had I not. My relationship with my family has improved a lot and more importantly with my wife, even the kids have picked up on it saying daddy sounds like the good old daddy in the photos we have which melted my heart. Thank you so much for everyone at Libetry House for the love and support
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report