Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Nicky
19 Jul 2021
Phenomenal care from all staff.
Nicky
19 Jul 2021
Phenomenal care from all staff.
Dmitry
15 Jul 2021
Everything was fine with my treatment. Family atmosphere witch I was surrounded in Liberty House Helped me a lot.
Dmitry
14 Jul 2021
First I must say, all treatment succeed. The program in Liberty House brought me back to new bright and wide open look to my life. Family atmosphere in Liberty House helped me a lot.
Lisa
11 Jul 2021
5 Star review! I came here for an alcohol addiction and I was also suffering with anxiety and depression. I was very well looked after whilst at Liberty House and they made sure that I was taking my medication correctly (as I wasn't taking this properly when I was at home). All of the staff here are absolutely brilliant and I have learnt so much from the group sessions. The rooms are alright, but let's face it, you only sleep in the rooms, the rest of the house is nice and the food is delicious! Great value for money and well worth coming if you are looking to turn your life around as I know I have after completing the 28 day treatment. This has been the best decision I have ever made!
Lisa
10 Jul 2021
5 Star review! I came here for an alcohol addiction and I was also suffering with anxiety and depression. I was very well looked after whilst at Liberty House and they made sure that I was taking my medication correctly (as I wasn't taking this properly when I was at home). All of the staff here are absolutely brilliant and I have learnt so much from the group sessions. The rooms are alright, but let's face it, you only sleep in the rooms, the rest of the house is nice and the food is delicious! Great value for money and well worth coming if you are looking to turn your life around as I know I have after completing the 28 day treatment. This has been the best decision I have ever made!
Natalie
10 Jul 2021
Absolutely fantastic treatment programme- I cannot fault it. The staff are incredible and have been a huge support to me during my time here. I came in at rock bottom and have found a new lease of life here, I cannot thank Liberty House enough. I believe they have saved my life. The facilities are a little outdated but Rosie is working on that. I was not expecting a 5* hotel- I came here for the treatment not a holiday! If anyone is ever thinking about rehab I would absolutely recommend Liberty House Clinic. Thankyou all so much for giving me a chance to live and not just exist. :0)
T
10 Jul 2021
I was only here for two weeks in total and having gone through a much longer rehab program in the past, I was surprised at how much I learned.
Val
10 Jul 2021
good service
Katie
09 Jul 2021
I highly rate the support and care that i received at Liberty House Clinic. Nearly all the staff are very friendly and all the counsellors are passionate about their work and have a high level of knowledge. The manager is very capable and is involved and aware of all the clients who are receiving support in the clinic at any time. I have to thank Jeanette especially for the support that i had from her. I cannot compliment her enough. The food is simple and rich....V large portions by default which i struggled with....overall thank you so much to all and i hope that i can maintain my recovery with the tools that you have given me.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.