Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kay Carroll
09 Jan 2019
brilliant staff, food is excellent - staff always o standby
Chris
07 Jan 2019
thanks to all the staff,the food has been fantastic,it's been a tough journey mentally,but i've had a lot of laughs too.I'm leaving here confident of a sober future.
Patient
05 Jan 2019
Learnt a process to help me work towards stopping gambling.
Dan
04 Jan 2019
had a great experience here had such a warm welcome staff were great thanks for everything
Patient
03 Jan 2019
I received a very thorough detox from liberty house which helped me to stop drinking
Teri
01 Jan 2019
excellent level of care and information given. i believe that after completing this program i now have the tools and information to go on with my recovery. after care has been offered
Sharen
31 Dec 2018
Overall very good enjoyed in house meetings and the people coming in to share with us, for example, the C.A. meeting was probably my favourite.
Teri
31 Dec 2018
fantastic level of care in this field, has helped me immensely thankyou liberty house for everything!!
Suze
30 Dec 2018
Liberty house has helped me get my sober self back! here's to a bright future.
Phil
24 Dec 2018
Fantastic place, really professional and probably best you will get at a sensible price although not cheap, BUT, it works and you cant put a price on that!! Thank you all staff x
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT