Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Coly
15 Aug 2019
i just want to say thank you for the excellent help from all staff at liberty house.
PJ
12 Aug 2019
Best treatment centre i have attended by far.A truely outstanding team who have transformed my thinking and outlook on life.I really believe this experience will change my life forever.I will never forget all the team at Liberty House for making me feel so welcome.I would recommend anyone to Liberty House..it is life changing. Thankyou.
Omar
10 Aug 2019
What an amazing place. The staff are absolutely amazing. I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for helping me save my own life.
David
08 Aug 2019
great service and treatment
Stuart
07 Aug 2019
Brilliant place, friendly staff and client, highly recommended
Darren.r
04 Aug 2019
theres a great team here there all willing to help im so grateful to all of them
HC
03 Aug 2019
Addiction counsellors are outstanding, everything is conducted in a professional and confidential manner, cannot recommend this place enough, thanks all.
Martyn
03 Aug 2019
Very good treatment and care. I feel 100% better than when I arrived and feel confident to carry on positive and sober, and build damage caused by my alcohol abuse. A bit disappointed that we didn't receive any sessions on 03/08/19 as I paid money for 10 days treatment but I am grateful for the help I did receive. I want to personally thanks support workers Stephen A, Sofia and Jabulani for their kindness when I was feeling down.
KP
01 Aug 2019
Very good
SC
31 Jul 2019
Liberty House has changed my life. I came in here broken and I am leaving feeling strong in both body and mind and ready for my new life. I cannot thank staff here enough for all of their help, wisdom and encouragement. I have also made friends for life. I would highly recommend Liberty House.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report