Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rob
15 Jun 2019
Excellent service to get clean and sober.
JH
15 Jun 2019
Amazing staff, very attentive and aware, very good food.
Lilly
13 Jun 2019
Couldn't of asked for more. Liberty house staff have helped me change my life and I will be forever grateful to everyone here. Im now ready to tackle life head on and just thank everyone so much here for all the love, care and support. I really couldn't of done it on my own or without coming to Liberty house
Gary White
13 Jun 2019
absolutely fantastic clinic, very friendly and passionate staff. I learnt so much in my brief time here (14 days). Ive given it 100% and feel to face the real world head on. Thank you Liberty House
E I
11 Jun 2019
Coming to Liberty House is the best decision I've ever made. The staff are incredibly supportive and the programme has helped me tremendously. I would recommend anyone struggling with addiction come to Liberty House. It's saved my life.
TSD
09 Jun 2019
LIBERTY HAS GIVEN ME BACK THE LIFE I ONCE HAD MANY YEARS AGO. WITH THE TOOLS I HAVE LEARNED HERE I WILL HOPEFULLY STAY SOBER FOR GOOD. A BIG THANKS GOING OUT TO ALL THE STAFF THAT SAVED MY LIFE.
LF
07 Jun 2019
Perfect rehab.
Ben C.
07 Jun 2019
Though tough my time at Liberty House has helped to realise there can be life after addiction, it has been very helpful to attend groups and understand that others have the same issues. The therapy has helped me to understand the desperation I was feeling and I leave feeling hopeful.
Andrew Robinson
06 Jun 2019
I didn't want to go to rehab as the thought of it terrified me. However the staff and the group have been incredible - I owe them all my life, and weird as it sounds I will look back on my time in rehab fondly. I cant thank everyone enough!!!
Lucy Miller
06 Jun 2019
My 28 days here have given me my life back. The people here have become my family and have helped me along the rocky road of recovery. I have learnt that addiction is a illness and that I am not my addiction. I love myself for me and that's something i thought id never learn to do again. thank you liberty house - you gave me my life back
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.