Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Holly Joan
04 Jun 2019
Liberty House has been brilliant and started my path of recovery with a strong foundation and tools to keep me clean and sober. I highly recommend the 28 day stay here for anyone suffering with addiction. I can't thank the amazingly hard working and kind staff enough, they have looked after me so well. I'm ready to live again. Thank you for saving my life.
Louisa Hepworth
02 Jun 2019
My 28 day rehab at Liberty House has been life changing and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking to recovery from their alcohol and/or drug addiction.
John Flanagan
02 Jun 2019
Learnt alot couldnt have been with more supportive group.Been very worthwhile and would definitely recommend it to others in trouble.
Gillian Glarke
02 Jun 2019
Liberty staff has been been good to me and also my peers .
RH
01 Jun 2019
Great Programme!! Great Staff! Defiantly would recommend to anyone!
Ricky
29 May 2019
I have attended 28 days in rehab at liberty house Luton for drink and prescription drug addiction and found most of the staff to be so helpful especially (Costa and Sharon) cant wait to come back for after care thank you so much for giving me the tools to safe my life
Peter
26 May 2019
Excellent detox service and support, accomodation could do with a refresh
GEORGE
25 May 2019
my stay at liberty house has been brillerent . All the staff are amazing and supportive and very profession . The house is very clean and tidy and would recommend to anyone.
Julia
24 May 2019
very helpfull with my addiction recovery now im going to use the tools in my day to day life
Hendrix
14 May 2019
I have completed a 28 day rehabilitation course for a number of different drug and alcohol addictions. I have found all of the staff extremely knowledgeable, Professional and approachable in every way. My stay has been very comfortable and all of my needs have been catered for. I would Highly Recommend Liberty House Clinic to anyone with addiction problems as the tools I have learnt will set me on my way for life on the outside.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.