Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dan111
03 Nov 2017
I can sum my time up here in LH in two words - LIFE CHANGING. In my time here, the team at LH have help my find myself, understand what has led me to addiction and provided my with many tools to overcome the addiction. I truely beleive that this programme is going to prove the best platform for my recovery. All staff have been very helpful and supportive in my time here and I could mention them all individually. I would like to make a special mention to Steven (Councilor) who has been incredible to me during my time here. He has helped me on numerous levels, and has helped me understand reasons that led me to addiction and given me ways to overcome this on the outstide world. His and assest to LH and I will be forever greatful the impact he has had on me and my new life! Thank you Steve. Paul, Emma and Janette have also all been very supportive and are great.
Frank 007
31 Oct 2017
My stay at Liberty House was a very positive one, I have learnt alot about addiction and self control. The staff are very friendly and supportive and I would recommend the treatment offered for both drink or drugs.
Kizzi
31 Oct 2017
i have just completed my 28 day detox and rehab at Liberty house, i found every body really helpful the team and staff were very helpful also, i learnt alot during my stay
Darren
29 Oct 2017
I only went for a one week detox. The staff were friendly and helped make my detox as comfortable as possible.
Surat Miah
25 Oct 2017
Great members of staff and special thanks to the Counselling team who were very understanding and helpful. Will recommend for anybody thinking about recovery or on the path of recovery who need assistance or help to stay clean.
Adam
25 Oct 2017
My rehab at Liberty House has been a very good in depth recovery programme, which will set me up in good stead for future recovery programmes e.g AA & CA in the near future.
Ren
25 Oct 2017
Possibly the best decision I have made. It's been a life changing experience. Great staff, great food and very accommodating.
Will
22 Oct 2017
i found this treatment very good it has really give me a fresh mind set for the outside world
Sarah
22 Oct 2017
This was my first time in rehab for 7 days and i can see that it could change peoples lives for the better
Kristian
17 Oct 2017
When i called Liberty house i had no experience of rehab but from the moment i got talking to one of the staff member my gut feel told me it was a good place. I was not wrong. The 21 rehab programme i went through was really well planned out with both group and 1-2-1 therapy sessions and time to reflect. The councilors, support workers, chefs and all other staff couldnt be more helpful and professional in my first important step on my journey. I cant thank them enough.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!