Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Nora
16 Oct 2020
i am very grateful for all the help i have received at LHC and think the staff from the house keeper, support workers, therapist and manager are amazing. I'm very satisfied.
Nathan
14 Oct 2020
the staff and cook here were very good and helpfull and would strongly regoment there servises to others . also i thank you all at libaty house from the bottom of my heart for your help and guildeness many thanks rossie and ect ect x
JL
13 Oct 2020
I would highly recommend Liberty House and can whole heartedly say that this place has saved my life. I would like to thank personally a number of staff for their above and beyond support and can say without their assistance I don't think I would have been able to come as far as I have. This includes Tony (Support Worker), Dave (Therapist) & Rosie (Centre Manager).
Erik
13 Oct 2020
it was good hope i never need to come back again though. staff where good. food was good and i love my peers
Johnny
07 Oct 2020
I never expected my rehabilitation to be so successful. I thought I would have two weeks to "get my head together", but never thought this experience would radically change my view of myself, life and what my future could hold. The therapists and support workers are exceptional; understanding, caring and precise in their attitude to help people within the clinic. I feel like a different person. The spiritual journey my rehabilitation has led me down has been thought-provoking and inspiring. I never thought that rehabilitation would be like this. For anyone who questions "do I really need rehab?!", I would encourage them to proceed with the process. I feel confident in my ability to live the rest of my life better by understanding myself and my behaviour towards addiction to better serve those around me. I feel like a new man. From the bottom of my heart, thank you, this has been a life-changing experience which I will never forget. The people I have met along my journey will remain with me for a long time. This has been the best use of my time and money to make me feel rehabilitated. My only regret is that I did not choose this path sooner. Thank you, once again, to the Liberty House Clinic staff and workers.
HA
07 Oct 2020
I definitely recommend UKAT as they have all the tools needed for recovery. Im mostly grateful for the advice I have received during my time spent here and the care that I have been promised after I leave. Looking forward to get a sponsor and to start working on the 12 steps of recovery.
Isaac
07 Oct 2020
liberty house staff and the treatment has been great, has definitely helped me with my anxiety and addiction.
Great Dane
05 Oct 2020
i would recommend this clinic to anyone who is in need of help. i did 28 days at the clinic and i feel like a new man . 5 star
Nikki
05 Oct 2020
I have really enjoyed my time at liberty house. I have felt very content and happy and very engaged. I have done everything possible whilst being here. I just need to ensure i put my recovery first on the outside and continue with the meetings, sponsor and 12 steps, that the staff have advised me to do.. I also need to be kind to myself and make sure i make time for me. Huge thank you! to all the staff here that have made me feel welcome, and Dave my therapist who has helped me immensely, through the first part of my recovery journey. I felt very comfortable sharing with him, and opening up to him. Something i do not find that easy. Warm Wishes Nikki
N B
04 Oct 2020
Staff are really helpful and friendly. Definitely helped with my addiction. Well worth the stay.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!