Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

John D
01 Nov 2018
Excelllent, smooth detox, really good introduction to 12 step programme. Great that outside fellowship meetings are facilitated by clinic. In house programme very structured. I think Liberty House has just the right balance in the sense of realising the need for phone time, Saturday free time, Sunday visit without distracting you from the therapy. Maybe a little more time for physical activity in terms of those who like sports. But staff amazing, very accomodating, food excellent - cater for your needs.
Sophie
29 Oct 2018
Excellent experience. Really close knit supportive environment. Staff have been excellent. The therapy has been second to none and introduction to step work invaluable. Thank you to staff for all help and support. I am eternally grateful.
Michael
29 Oct 2018
Great detox very happy staff very helpful
ANGELA
27 Oct 2018
WHAT A JOURNEY I HAVE HAD,THE SUPPORT FROM THE STAFF WAS AMAZING,THE GROUP SESSIONS WERE CHALLENGING BUT EFFECT,ITS NO WALK IN THE PARK HERE ,YOU NEED COMMITMENT .I AM LEAVING WITH THE TOOLS TO HELP ME WHEN I GO HOME.IT IS UP TO ME NOW.
Minesh
26 Oct 2018
all the staff have been very helpful and when ever i need some advise they have given me all the advise that i needed and when ever i felt down or there was something on my mind they have really helped me with my problems with dad and my family and liberty house has made me open my mind more and more and the other classes have been great and the 28 days have just flew very fast.
Emma
20 Oct 2018
Very good treatment and 28 days flew past. Thank you to everyone I spent time with and many thanks to all the staff.
Nigel Floyd
20 Oct 2018
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here at Liberty House.The staff have been very helpful and given me great advice..I have been impressed with the knowledge of counsellors who have helped me understand my addictions.
Josh Venny
19 Oct 2018
all in all a very comfortable detox center
Barry Davis
17 Oct 2018
I was very happy with my treatment at Liberty houses. My room was very clean. The staff were very warming. I looking forward to a happy clean life. Thank you to you all you know who you are.
Robert
11 Oct 2018
Liberty House met my expectations. Not the most comfortable stay but I consider this for the best. Overall, good treatment, experienced staff and very helpful clients.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT