Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tony Fountain
29 Nov 2021
treatment was good i feel alot better. janette and rose were easy going and very helpfull and supportive to mea all the staff were great. i will carry on with zoom meetings with janette . thank you all so much for getting back on the right road yours faithfully Tony Fountain
Simon
29 Nov 2021
Would highly recommend for any addiction
Jagbir Birring
27 Nov 2021
I strongly recommend Liberty House Clinic to anyone who is looking to recover from any sort of addiction. The staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly and caring. It has a family atmosphere and the love of the other clients is unexplainable. It has been the best 5 weeks in my life and I will cherish every moment in Liberty House and use all my tools to carry on being Clean and Sober. Jags
Jay
26 Nov 2021
The treatment from staff here at Liberty House is absolutely superb, the staff are friendly and accommodating and the councilors are engaging and knowledgeable in all areas of addiction. They councilors push you in the right direction to engage, the group sessions are actually inspiring on so many levels! Each story that is told, everyone can relate to, I can honesty say that i felt "We are in this together". Great place to be for addiction - Fully recommended. THANK YOU
Mark
23 Nov 2021
Website needs to reflect what is actually being offered post Covid, but great staff and an overall positive experience. I would recommend this facility.
Barry
21 Nov 2021
its been lovely been here, it has probably save my life.
Stuart
19 Nov 2021
treatment for me was really good staff really helpful but the house itself needs modernising showers, drains new toilets etc. i would however recommend liberty house i feel i have all the right tools now to fight my addiction
DannyS
17 Nov 2021
Coming here was one of the best decisions i have made, the knowledge that i have gained has been a massive help and has made a huge impact on my life going forward. A huge thank you to all at Liberty House
Yvonne
16 Nov 2021
Very satisfied with my treatment, building needs an update.
Ryan Hookway
12 Nov 2021
its has made me brake the habit and my mind set about using on weekends
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.